Foundation   Governors Mrs S Rumble
Reverend C Leech
Mrs H Blunt-resigned

Representative   Governors Mrs A M Allonby

Parent Governors Mrs S Woods

Mrs J Horman
Mrs E Williams
Mr A Woodhouse
Co-Opted Governor Mrs L King

Community Governors Mr M Roberts
Miss L Brayford
Staff Governors Mrs J E Lewer (Headteacher)
Mrs T Westwell (Deputy Headteacher)
Below is a link to Governors register of interests Governors register of interest 2016-17